Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
11 lb Bull Huss by Unknown

11 lb Bull Huss by Unknown

Date Caught: 8 Sep 2018
View Ocean Warrior 3 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Ocean Warrior 3

Sat 27/04/2019 10 Spaces 4 Hours £450.00pp
8 till 12
View details
Sun 28/04/2019 10 Spaces £65.00pp
View details
Fri 03/05/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
4 spaces
View details
Sat 04/05/2019 10 Spaces 4 Hours £450.00pp
1 till 5
View details
Sun 05/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
7 spaces
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 10 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
View details
Sat 18/05/2019 10 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
View details
Sun 19/05/2019 10 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
View details
Sat 25/05/2019 10 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
View details
Sun 26/05/2019 10 Spaces 8 Hours £650.00pp
View details

Other Bull Huss Catches

Steve

13 lb 8 oz Bull Huss

Mistress Linda (30-Mar-2019)
Unknown

13 lb 5 oz Bull Huss

Bad Boyz IV (Mar-2019)
Richard

10 lb 13 oz Bull Huss

Ocean Runner (28-Mar-2019)
Billy

6 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Jan-2019)
SCott

6 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Jan-2019)
Dave Colcough

14 lb 10 oz Bull Huss

Mistress Linda (3-Feb-2019)
Neil

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Sam Cumming

15 lb Bull Huss

Silver Spray (Dec-2018)
Stephen Few

9 lb 12 oz Bull Huss

Flamer IV (27-Dec-2018)
Keith

9 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Ron

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Oct-2018)
Peter

10 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14121 122 Next