Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
13 lb Undulate Ray by Unknown

13 lb Undulate Ray by Unknown

Date Caught: Oct 2018
Onboard: Sea-Juicer
View Sea-Juicer Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea-Juicer

Wed 01/05/2019
Individual Day Bream / Smoothound & Rays Spaces Availale
View details
Fri 03/05/2019 £35.00pp
Evening Trip 4.30 till 9pm
View details
Sat 04/05/2019
MORNING TRIP 9-1 SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Mon 06/05/2019
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY Individual Day Spaces Available Bream Fishing
View details
Fri 10/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 10 Hours
Individual day Experimental day new marks/ methods
View details
Tue 14/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Fri 17/05/2019
EVENING TRIP 4.30 TILL 9PM
View details
Thu 23/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM FISHING
View details
Wed 29/05/2019
EXPERIMENTAL DAY NEW MARKS DIFFERENT METHODS SPACES AVAILABLE
View details

Other Undulate Ray Catches

Phil

13 lb 4 oz Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (4-Oct-2017)
Rick Pitkeithly

12 lb 1 oz Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (4-Oct-2017)
Gareth

11 lb Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (4-Oct-2017)
George

14 lb 5 oz Undulate Ray

Malaki (31-Aug-2017)
Russell Latimer

11 lb 14 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (2-Oct-2017)
Lee Page

11 lb 3 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (2-Oct-2017)
Lee Page

8 lb 1 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (2-Oct-2017)
Paddy Studley

7 lb 14 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (2-Oct-2017)
Richard

13 lb 2 oz Undulate Ray

Sally Ann Jo (16-Sep-2017)
Unknown

10 lb 2 oz Undulate Ray

Boney M (23-Sep-2017)
Keith Trim

15 lb 4 oz Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (25-Sep-2017)
Rick Hawkins

12 lb 7 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (22-Sep-2017)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1478 79 Next