Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
21 lb 12 oz Undulate Ray by Wayne Smith

21 lb 12 oz Undulate Ray by Wayne Smith

Date Caught: 21 Oct 2018
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Sun 24/02/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Plaice and Rays
View details
Wed 27/02/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Offshore
View details
Thu 28/02/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Offshore
View details
Fri 15/03/2019 7 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Offshore
View details
Tue 02/04/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Singles Day, general inshore fishing
View details
Fri 05/04/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Singles general inshore
View details
Tue 09/04/2019 6 Spaces
View details
Tue 16/04/2019 7 Spaces
View details
Tue 23/04/2019 8 Spaces
View details
Tue 30/04/2019 3 Spaces
View details

Other Undulate Ray Catches

Harry Humphries

11 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (19-Feb-2019)
Kim

13 lb 7 oz Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (21-Jan-2019)
Denise Yongs

16 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (15-Jan-2019)
Paul Milkins

14 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (15-Jan-2019)
Bill Oliver

17 lb Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (15-Jan-2019)
Keith

15 lb 2 oz Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (3-Jan-2019)
Unknown

16 lb 4 oz Undulate Ray

Sea-Juicer (Dec-2018)
The Boys

1 lb Undulate Ray

Seabreez3 (Nov-2018)
Unknown

14 lb Undulate Ray

Sea-Juicer (Nov-2018)
Unknown

12 lb 4 oz Undulate Ray

Sea-Juicer (Oct-2018)
Unknown

13 lb Undulate Ray

Sea-Juicer (Oct-2018)
Greg Bate

12 lb Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (9-Oct-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1477 78 Next