Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
7 lb Ling (Common) by ash

7 lb Ling (Common) by ash

Date Caught: 8 Oct 2018
Onboard: Obsession
Description: ling
View Obsession Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Obsession

Wed 27/03/2019 6 Spaces
Wreck fishing Pollack
View details
Sat 30/03/2019
Wreck fishing Pollack\\ james bothma =5
View details
Sat 06/04/2019
Wreck,Pollack,cod,ling \\ jon nickalls x 1,, Darren 4 \\ tony nesbitt =1 \\ 5 places availibil
View details
Sun 07/04/2019
Skerries bank plaice\\ darren x1 ,, jon\ aalex =2, Colin Johnson =1 5 spacse available
View details
Fri 12/04/2019 9 Spaces
Wreck,Pollack,cod,ling bill hocking x 1
View details
Sun 14/04/2019
Wreck,Pollack,cod,ling\\ olliiy bristol =2
View details
Fri 19/04/2019
Skerries bank plaice// jon =2 8 places availbil
View details
Sun 21/04/2019
Wreck,Pollack,cod,ling \\ jon nickalls x 1,, Mike Weathersbee =2
View details
Sat 27/04/2019
Wreck,Pollack,cod,ling\\ dave fretweii =3,, 8 places avilibil
View details
Sun 05/05/2019
Skerries bank plaice \\ jon nickalls x 1 john buggess x1 jon =1 \\ kevin jeffres=1 7 places availbil
View details

Other Ling (Common) Catches

Unknown

18 lb Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (1-Mar-2019)
Robbie

15 lb Ling (Common)

Patricia Rose (22-Jul-2018)
darren

16 lb Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (17-Feb-2019)
Bill Barraclough.

7 lb 5 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)
Olegs from Leeds.

4 lb 3 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)
Simon England.

7 lb Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)
Unknown

9 lb 6 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (14-Oct-2009)
Guy Wrightson.

17 lb 2 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (Nov-2018)
Unknown

36 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

Size Matters (Dec-2018)
Dermot Faye from Bedale.

7 lb 1 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (26-Nov-2018)
Ben Steer.

11 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (19-Nov-2018)
Unknown

13 lb Ling (Common)

Kelsey Leigh (18-Jun-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14162 163 Next