Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
7 lb Ling (Common) by ash

7 lb Ling (Common) by ash

Date Caught: 8 Oct 2018
Onboard: Obsession
Description: ling
View Obsession Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Obsession

Sat 22/06/2019
\\ alan pitchard x 2 jon nickalls x 1 wrecking \\ phil welsh =2 \\ 6 spots left
View details
Fri 28/06/2019
Wreck eel fishing,, HD..?,,,
View details
Sun 30/06/2019
Wreck eel fishing \\ jon nickalls x 1
View details
Sun 07/07/2019
Skerries bank plaice \ jon=1 \\ darren big bird =1 \\ john burgess =1 mark addams =2 \\ 5 spots left
View details
Sun 14/07/2019
Wreck,ling,eel \\ jon nickalls x 1 \\ 9 spots availabil
View details
Mon 15/07/2019
conger\\ bream \\ andrew =matthew massey =2 \\ 8 spots availabil
View details
Fri 19/07/2019
Bream trip ...phillip ×1 ... peter ×3 6 spaces available
View details
Sat 20/07/2019
Skerries bank plaice,, jon\ will =2 ,, paul collier =1 7 plases availbil
View details
Sat 27/07/2019 6 Spaces
Wreck,ling,eel\\ jon nickalls x 1 \\ bill hocking x 1, \\ ian =5 \\ roy , =1 ,, 2 spots left
View details
Tue 30/07/2019
Wreck,bass \\ robert hamer =2 ,\\ paul =1 7 spots availabil
View details

Other Ling (Common) Catches

Graham Stasnsfield.

11 lb 6 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (14-Jun-2019)
Dylan.

4 lb 2 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (9-Jun-2019)
mark

16 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (10-Jun-2019)
Gary

9 lb 4 oz Ling (Common)

Blueye 2 (9-Jun-2019)
Unknown

11 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

Blueye 2 (9-Jun-2019)
Paul

13 lb 2 oz Ling (Common)

Jean K (10-Jun-2019)
Petra . A Ling off a wreck boat HEIDI j

7 lb Ling (Common)

Heidi J (4-Jun-2019)
ronnie

35 lb Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (4-Jun-2019)
Kevin turner

12 lb 2 oz Ling (Common)

Our Joe-L (18-May-2019)
Unknown

9 lb 3 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (1-Jun-2019)
Unknown

5 lb Ling (Common)

Oceanic & Sagittarius (2-Jun-2019)
Sam.

9 lb 10 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (31-May-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14163 164 Next