Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
15 lb 2 oz Smooth-hound (Common) by Unknown

15 lb 2 oz Smooth-hound (Common) by Unknown

Date Caught: 2 Aug 2018
Onboard: Sophie Lea
View Sophie Lea Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sophie Lea

Wed 29/05/2019
View details
Wed 05/06/2019
View details
Tue 11/06/2019
View details
Thu 13/06/2019
View details
Sun 16/06/2019
View details
Wed 19/06/2019
View details
Tue 25/06/2019
View details
Tue 02/07/2019
View details
Wed 03/07/2019
View details
Thu 11/07/2019
View details

Other Smooth-hound (Common) Catches

Les

17 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

Lady Ann (23-May-2019)
James aka The Captain

9 lb 4 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Lady Ann (21-May-2019)
Tommy Beavis

9 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

Lady Ann (21-May-2019)
Dawn Parrott

9 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

Lady Ann (21-May-2019)
Barry

6 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

Excel 2 (May-2019)
Ben

16 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

Atlantis (20-May-2019)
Mal

5 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

Excel 2 (May-2019)
Matt from Kilburn

8 lb 8 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Duke IV (17-May-2019)
Gary Symons

18 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

Atlantis (May-2018)
Unknown

9 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

Sophie Lea (May-2019)
Roger

16 lb 1 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Lady Ann (15-May-2019)
Jason Parrott

15 lb 6 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

Lady Ann (15-May-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1475 76 Next