Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
5 lb 8 oz Cod by Unknown

5 lb 8 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Jan 2019
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Fri 05/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger fishing / 45pp
View details
Mon 08/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs, congers and general
View details
Fri 12/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Mon 29/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Thu 16/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope, spurdogs and reef
View details
Fri 17/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General reef and anchor
View details
Mon 20/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Reef day
View details
Thu 23/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details

Other Cod Catches

unknown

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Silver Halo (Feb-2019)
Gary Hutchinson

6 lb 3 oz Cod

Skylark (10-Mar-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 10 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Mar-2019)
Unknown

10 lb Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Mar-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 10 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Mar-2019)
Phil reynolds

18 lb 6 oz Cod

Alexia (27-Feb-2019)
Unknown

8 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (Aug-2012)
Didier

5 lb Cod

Mersey Lass (2-Feb-2019)
Nigel Hall.

3 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Feb-2019)
unknown

5 lb 10 oz Cod

Alexia (24-Feb-2019)
David jenkins

8 lb 4 oz Cod

Alexia (22-Feb-2019)
unknown

8 lb 6 oz Cod

Alexia (21-Feb-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14671 672 Next