Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
22 lb 6 oz Blonde Ray by unknown

22 lb 6 oz Blonde Ray by unknown

Date Caught: 16 Feb 2019
Onboard: Obsession
View Obsession Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Obsession

Sat 27/04/2019
Wreck,Pollack,cod,ling\\ dave fretweii =3,, 8 places avilibil
View details
Sun 28/04/2019
Wreck,Pollack,cod,ling \\ darren big bird = 1,, marius =2
View details
Sun 05/05/2019
Skerries bank plaice \\ jon nickalls x 1 john buggess x1 jon =1 \\ kevin jeffres=1 ,, Mike =3 4 spots available
View details
Mon 06/05/2019
Conger eels,, grege,, +2
View details
Wed 15/05/2019
Wreck,cod\\ steve nickless =1 9 spaces avalibil Pollack
View details
Thu 16/05/2019
Wreck,cod \\ steve nickless =1,,, 9 spaces avilabil Pollack
View details
Sat 25/05/2019
Wreck,cod \\ jon nickalls x 1 Pollack
View details
Sun 02/06/2019
Skrries bank plaice jon =1 , darren big bird = 1 8 places availbil
View details
Wed 05/06/2019 9 Spaces
Skerries bank plaice,,ray griffin x 1// Welsh Darren =1
View details
Fri 14/06/2019 9 Spaces
Wreck,cod,ling \\ bill hocking x1\\ ollie =2 ,,, 8 spots avilabil Pollack
View details

Other Blonde Ray Catches

Kevin Turner

19 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

Our Joe-L (8-Apr-2019)
Rob the skipper

10 lb Blonde Ray

Sea-Juicer (Apr-2019)
John phillips

21 lb 4 oz Blonde Ray

Benjoma Too (17-Mar-2019)
Graham rowe

19 lb 4 oz Blonde Ray

Benjoma Too (21-Mar-2019)
Robin tarr

18 lb 12 oz Blonde Ray

Benjoma Too (23-Mar-2019)
Unknown

17 lb 4 oz Blonde Ray

Benjoma Too (24-Mar-2019)
Frank

19 lb 4 oz Blonde Ray

Benjoma Too (24-Mar-2019)
Unknown

23 lb Blonde Ray

Silver Spray (Apr-2019)
Paul Milkins

17 lb 2 oz Blonde Ray

Flamer IV (24-Mar-2019)
Unknown

16 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

Strongbow (Mar-2019)
Skipper Ryan

16 lb Blonde Ray

Ocean Runner (21-Mar-2019)
Scott Christopher

18 lb 14 oz Blonde Ray

Meerkat (Feb-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1499 100 Next