Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
1 lb Mackerel by Lee

1 lb Mackerel by Lee

Date Caught: 24 Aug 2011
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Wed 24/04/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
5.1m tide 8 places available
View details
Thu 25/04/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
4.8m tide 8 places available
View details
Fri 26/04/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
4.5m tide, 8 places available
View details
Sun 05/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5.4m tide. 8 places available
View details
Wed 08/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
5.4m tide 8 places available
View details
Sat 11/05/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.9m tide 6 places available
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.7m tide - 6 places available
View details
Wed 15/05/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
3 places available
View details
Mon 20/05/2019 7 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5.6m tide. 7 places available
View details
Sat 25/05/2019 4 Spaces 10 Hours
4.7m tide. 4 places available
View details

Other Mackerel Catches

Catherine & Mark

1 lb Mackerel

Excel 2 (Apr-2019)
Jayne

1 lb Mackerel

Mistress Linda (9-Apr-2019)
Solo from London 3 at a time mackerel

1 lb Mackerel

Heidi J (20-Oct-2018)
Lee from London

1 lb Mackerel

Heidi J (20-Oct-2018)
Unknown

1 lb Mackerel

Alexia (23-Jul-2018)
Unknown

3 lb Mackerel

Sceptre (1-Sep-2018)
Sean from Bexley

2 lb Mackerel

Duke IV (31-Aug-2018)
Annabelle from Sheffield 28/8/2018

1 lb Mackerel

Heidi J (28-Aug-2018)
Unknown

2 lb Mackerel

Sceptre (11-Aug-2018)
Lennon

1 lb Mackerel

Privateer (Aug-2018)
Unknown

2 lb Mackerel

Sceptre (24-Jul-2018)
Unknown

2 lb Mackerel

Sceptre (24-Jul-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1416 17 Next