Charter Boat: Emma Kate

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: 60 Mile
Hours: 4hr / 6hr / 8hr / 10hr / 12hr / Multiple Days Trips
Type of Fishing: All year round, Shark Fishing, Wreck and Reef, And General Fishing
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: '' Emma Kate '' is a Lochin 38 powered by new twin 280hp fpt Iveco's turbocharged units.
Facilities: Toilet accessible from the deck, Tea and Coffee on request
Additional Description:

Emma Kate is a very well kept vessel, Has a massive deck area. Cruises at 15 knots and a sprint speed of 28 knots. Also has a shelter behind the wheelhouse to keep all passengers dry. Excellent sea boat. And has all the latest electronics including the latest Olex 3D Ground Mapping and Chartplotter System. To pin point the fish. We cater for Stag/Hen parties, Experienced anglers or Beginners you will enjoy your day out aboard us.

Emma Kate Skipper Lee Wicks's Photo
About the Skipper:

Lee has over 20 years experience on the north cornish coast. Has also been Junior boat angling champion in the past.

February 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 15-Feb-2019

Fri 1st Feb More... Sat 2nd Feb More...
Sun 3rd Feb More... Mon 4th Feb More... Tue 5th Feb More... Wed 6th Feb More... Thu 7th Feb More... Fri 8th Feb More... Sat 9th Feb More...
Sun 10th Feb More... Mon 11th Feb More... Tue 12th Feb More... Wed 13th Feb More... Thu 14th Feb More... Fri 15th Feb More... Sat 16th Feb More...
Sun 17th Feb More... Mon 18th Feb More... Tue 19th Feb More... Wed 20th Feb More... Thu 21st Feb More... Fri 22nd Feb More... Sat 23rd Feb More...
Sun 24th Feb More... Mon 25th Feb More... Tue 26th Feb More... Wed 27th Feb More... Thu 28th Feb More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Emma Kate

Sat 11/05/2019
View details
Mon 13/05/2019
View details
Fri 07/06/2019
View details
Mon 09/09/2019
View details
Tue 24/09/2019
View details
Mon 07/10/2019
View details
View more availability on the Full Calendar

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches 34 photos uploaded

Unknown

1 lb 2 oz Scad

26-Sep-2018
Duncan

6 lb 8 oz Couch's Sea Bream

15-Sep-2018
John

15 lb 1 oz Conger Eel

20-Sep-2018
Bryan

1 lb 12 oz Cuckoo Wrasse

15-Sep-2018
John

7 lb 2 oz Blonde Ray

20-Sep-2018
Gary

2 lb John Dory

17-Sep-2018
Unknown

3 lb Coalfish (Coley/Saithe)

1-Jul-2018
Paul

4 lb Tub Gurnard

30-Jun-2018
Brian

12 oz Cuckoo Wrasse

29-Jun-2018
Ed

12 lb 7 oz Bull Huss

6-Jun-2018
Ed

30 lb Tope

6-Jun-2018
Ed

1 lb 7 oz Megrim

10-Jun-2018
Chris

2 lb 7 oz Haddock

9-Jun-2018
Josh

4 lb 8 oz Cod

7-Jun-2018
Geoff

11 lb 6 oz Bull Huss

9-Jun-2018
Unknown

30 lb Porbeagle

25-Aug-2017

Latest Fishing Reports

  • 19/07/2017 Fishing Report by Lee Wicks

    19 Jul 2017 by Lee Wicks

    Plenty of pollack and ling on the wrecks now. Fishing in general is good plenty of gurnards, cuckoo wrasse, ballan Wrasse,Tope, And plenty of bait fish.

  • 11/05/2017 Fishing Report by Lee Wicks

    11 May 2017 by Lee Wicks

    Had a couple days nice weather last week so decided to hit the wrecks. Had over 80 pollack on each day ranging from 4lb to just over 11lb