View Fishing Report

  • 09/10/2018 Fishing Report by Luke Pettis on Snapper (Weymouth, Dorset)

    9 Oct 2018 by Luke Pettis

    Report on-board Snapper

    October has been a great month so far with plenty of variety, as you can see from our latest catches we’ve had two new boat records the first being a scad on a recent visit from the England fishing team for their annual squad weekend caught while fishing for bream of just under 2lb for Colin Searls and the second being a porbeagle shark of 160lb and we are only in our second week of the month. We have the wibac competition to look forward to along with the arrival of the squid. Please don’t hesitate to give us a call the diary is also open for next year to book early.

    View Boats Page
    UPCOMING INDIVIDUAL SPACES ONBOARD Snapper
    Sun 24/03/2019 £55.00pp
    TURBOT AND PLAICE SMALL TIDES
    View details
    Sat 30/03/2019 £55.00pp
    TURBOT AND PLAICE
    View details
    Mon 15/04/2019
    6 spaces remaing for a day on the spring flatties
    View details
    Thu 18/04/2019
    great tides for offshore wrecking
    View details
    Sat 27/04/2019
    5 spaces remaing for a day on the spring flatties
    View details
    Mon 29/04/2019
    7 spaces remaing for a day on the spring flatties
    View details
    Sun 05/05/2019
    2 day island wreck trip call for details
    View details
    Mon 06/05/2019
    2 day island wreck trip call for details
    View details
    Mon 24/06/2019
    5 spaces available for a 5 day alderney trip
    View details
    Tue 25/06/2019
    5 spaces available for a 5 day alderney trip
    View details
    View Full Charter Availability