View Fishing Report

  • 08/01/2019 Fishing Report by Rich Cope on Mistress (Whitby, North Yorkshire)

    8 Jan 2019 by Rich Cope

    Report on-board Mistress

    A very windy #Whitby today. This big northerly system looks to be set in for the next few days.

    We're taking booking still, we fish all year round, as this sea drops away there will be plenty of cod inshore.

    Keep an eye out for updates on my page, we do trips for as little as £30 for a days fishing and we're the only boat in whitby to offer night uptide trips, also only £30 per person.

    We have the best quality #Daiwa hire tackle available loaded with braid. Bait can also be arranged if required.

    If youre interested in a trip with me give me a call on 07977 436903

    Tight Lines Rich

    #Daiwasports #Seafishing #Boatfishing #Mistress #Whitby

    View Boats Page
    UPCOMING INDIVIDUAL SPACES ONBOARD Mistress
    Thu 28/03/2019 9 Spaces 9 Hours
    4.4m tide - 9 places available
    View details
    Fri 05/04/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
    5.5m tide. 8 places available
    View details
    Sun 07/04/2019 8 Spaces 9 Hours
    5.4m tide - 8 places available
    View details
    Sat 13/04/2019 9 Spaces 9 Hours
    4.5m tide - 9 places available
    View details
    Sun 14/04/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
    2 places available
    View details
    Fri 19/04/2019 5 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
    5 places available
    View details
    Sat 20/04/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
    5 places available
    View details
    Sun 05/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
    5.4m tide. 8 places available
    View details
    Wed 15/05/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
    3 places available
    View details
    Mon 27/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
    8 places available
    View details
    View Full Charter Availability