Charter Boat: Piscary

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: 60 miles day and night
Hours: 3hr / 4hr / 5hr / 6hr / 7hr / 8hr / 9hr / 10hr / 11hr / 12hr / 24hr / Multiple Days Trips
Type of Fishing: During the summer months you can expect Bass, Bream, Pollack,Rays, Conger,Plaice,Smoothounds, Brill, TurbotTope. During autumn and winter Bass, Conger, Cod Whiting.
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Cougar 8m Catamaran twin 250hp FPT engines quick and very roomy for it's size.
Facilities: On deck toilet, Side entry door,Cabin heater,Plenty of tea and Coffee.
Additional Description:

Piscary can be booked for all types of angling from Mackerel trips to offshore Wrecking and Sharking .Piscary is a fully independant charter boat,can not be booked through any booking agent or middle man and can only be booked directly through the owner Skipper Matt Rowe.check out the website www piscary.co.uk.

Piscary Skipper Matt Rowe's Photo
About the Skipper:

Matt has been sea fishing around Poole and Christchurch Bay for over 40years. He started as a boy in small fishing boat. He knows the area very well and if the fish are there he can find them.

November 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 19-Nov-2018

Thu 1st Nov More... Fri 2nd Nov More... Sat 3rd Nov More...
Sun 4th Nov More... Mon 5th Nov More... Tue 6th Nov More... Wed 7th Nov More... Thu 8th Nov More... Fri 9th Nov More... Sat 10th Nov More...
Sun 11th Nov More... Mon 12th Nov More... Tue 13th Nov More... Wed 14th Nov More... Thu 15th Nov More... Fri 16th Nov More... Sat 17th Nov More...
Sun 18th Nov More... Mon 19th Nov More... Tue 20th Nov More... Wed 21st Nov More... Thu 22nd Nov More... Fri 23rd Nov More... Sat 24th Nov More...
Sun 25th Nov More... Mon 26th Nov More... Tue 27th Nov More... Wed 28th Nov More... Thu 29th Nov More... Fri 30th Nov More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Piscary

Sat 24/11/2018 2 Spaces 8 Hours
View details
Sun 25/11/2018 6 Spaces 8 Hours
View details
Sun 02/12/2018 4 Spaces 8 Hours
View details
Mon 10/12/2018 6 Spaces 8 Hours
View details
Sat 29/12/2018 2 Spaces 8 Hours
View details
View more availability on the Full Calendar

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches 78 photos uploaded

Andy Peadon

6 lb 6 oz Ballan Wrasse

4-Nov-2018
Captain Matt

27 lb Blonde Ray

15-Oct-2018
Dave Colclough

2 lb 4 oz Sole (Common)

7-Oct-2018
Dave Colclough

6 lb 4 oz Tub Gurnard

3-Sep-2018
Captain Matt

3 lb 11 oz Thick-Lipped Grey Mullet

24-Jul-2018
Darren Phillps

6 oz Streaked Gurnard

19-Jul-2018
Nick Lark

3 lb 6 oz Plaice

17-Jul-2018
Shaun Collins Lindsay

2 lb 2 oz Gilt-head Sea Bream

14-Jul-2018
Andy Michelle

2 lb 14 oz Thin-Lipped Grey Mullet

14-Jul-2018
Captain Matt

4 lb Black Sea Bream

10-Jul-2018
Dave Colclough

1 lb 15 oz Gilt-head Sea Bream

5-Jul-2018
Big Andy

21 lb Turbot

23-Jun-2018
Darren Phillips

8 lb Coalfish (Coley/Saithe)

10-Jun-2018
Roy Adams

1 lb 8 oz Garfish

22-May-2018
Paul Filer

16 lb 8 oz Bass

24-May-2018
Darren Phillips

21 lb Spurdog

26-Mar-2018

Latest Fishing Reports

  • 08/11/2018 Fishing Report by Matt Rowe

    8 Nov 2018 by Matt Rowe

    Fishing this Autumn has been phenomenal with lots of specimen fish,Species and Piscary boat records
    Dave Colclough broke the boat record Tub Gurnard with a magnificent fish of 6lb 4oz,Nick Lark broke the Couch's Bream Record and Roy Adams added a Species for the boat an Atlantic Bonito of 10oz , as it was not on our list he wins a free trip! Andy Peadon equaled the boat record Ballan Wrasse with a fish of 6lb 6oz. Other fish of note were an 18lb Undulate Ray caught by Adam,14lb Pollack for Rex Swansbury,27lb Blonde Ray for the Captain,another Ballan of 6lb 4oz for Shaun Collins-Linsey,2lb 4oz Sole for Dave Colclough,13lb Smothound for Andy Peadon and Golden Grey Mullet for Steve Churchill.Along with quite a few nice Pollack ,Congers,Tope,Bullhuss and Rays offshore and Great Plaice,Bream,Bass,Rays and Species inshore.The species tally for 2018 know stands at boat record 60!

  • 23/06/2018 Fishing Report by Matt Rowe

    23 Jun 2018 by Matt Rowe

    Yet another fish of a life time caught on Piscary this time it was another Turbot of 21lb caught by Big Andy Speight he caught it while fishing for Tope and Congers over a Wreck. The fishing has been very good all round again still catching quite a few nice Bream ,Double figure Smoothounds, Undulate Rays to 16lb 10oz,Blondes to 21lb ,Congers ,Tope and Brill.

  • 06/2018 Fishing Report by Matt Rowe

    Jun 2018 by Matt Rowe

    Yet another Piscary record smashed
    Well done to Darren Phillips on catching Piscary's first ever Coalfish at 8lb as Darren is a Piscary species hunter he wins a free trip .Other notable fish around at the moment ,Big Blondes, Tope to around 30lb ,Undulates to over 15lb,Turbot, Brill,Bream to over 3lb ,Plaice, Bullhuss,Congers,Thornbacks to over 12lb and Double figure Smoothounds.

  • 26/05/2018 Fishing Report by Matt Rowe

    26 May 2018 by Matt Rowe

    Absolutely fishing its head off from Poole at the moment with plenty of Bream to over 3lb ,New Piscary boat record Garfish caught by Roy Adams at 1lb 8oz ,Spurdogs, Pollack, Tope,Ling,Plaice, Bullhuss, Undulate Ray to over 15lb ,Turbot, Brill and the icing on the cake a new Piscary boat record Bass caught by Paul Filer at a massive 16lb 8oz

  • 24/03/2018 Fishing Report by Matt Rowe

    24 Mar 2018 by Matt Rowe

    Spring has Sprung in Poole.
    With Plaice, Wrasse,Congers,Bullhuss, Smoothound, Spurdogs to 21lb,Undulate Ray to 16lb,Thornback to 12lb 8oz,Herring and even a ling for the captain!all being boated at the moment.