Charter Boat: Piscary

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Code Of Practice: 60 miles day and night
Hours: 3hr / 4hr / 5hr / 6hr / 7hr / 8hr / 9hr / 10hr / 11hr / 12hr / 24hr / Multiple Days Trips
Type of Fishing: During the summer months you can expect Bass, Bream, Pollack,Rays, Conger,Plaice,Smoothounds, Brill, TurbotTope. During autumn and winter Bass, Conger, Cod Whiting.
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Cougar 8m Catamaran twin 250hp FPT engines quick and very roomy for it's size.
Facilities: On deck toilet, Side entry door,Cabin heater,Plenty of tea and Coffee.
Additional Description:

Piscary can be booked for all types of angling from Mackerel trips to offshore Wrecking and Sharking .Piscary is a fully independant charter boat,can not be booked through any booking agent or middle man and can only be booked directly through the owner Skipper Matt Rowe.check out the website www piscary.co.uk.

Piscary Skipper Matt Rowe's Photo
About the Skipper:

Matt has been sea fishing around Poole and Christchurch Bay for over 40years. He started as a boy in small fishing boat. He knows the area very well and if the fish are there he can find them.

September 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 07-Sep-2018

Sat 1st Sep
Sun 2nd Sep Individuals trip Mon 3rd Sep Tue 4th Sep Wed 5th Sep Thu 6th Sep Fri 7th Sep Friday night Sole trip for individuals Sat 8th Sep
Sun 9th Sep Mon 10th Sep Tue 11th Sep Individuals trip Wed 12th Sep Thu 13th Sep Fri 14th Sep Sat 15th Sep
Sun 16th Sep Mon 17th Sep Tue 18th Sep Wed 19th Sep Thu 20th Sep Fri 21st Sep Spaces on day trip and Evening trip for sole Sat 22nd Sep Saturday night Sole trip for individuals
Sun 23rd Sep Mon 24th Sep Tue 25th Sep Individuals trip Wed 26th Sep Thu 27th Sep Fri 28th Sep Sat 29th Sep
Sun 30th Sep

Last Minute Bookings

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches 75 photos uploaded

Dave Colclough

6 lb 4 oz Tub Gurnard

3-Sep-2018
Captain Matt

3 lb 11 oz Thick-Lipped Grey Mullet

24-Jul-2018
Darren Phillps

6 oz Streaked Gurnard

19-Jul-2018
Nick Lark

3 lb 6 oz Plaice

17-Jul-2018
Shaun Collins Lindsay

2 lb 2 oz Gilt-head Sea Bream

14-Jul-2018
Andy Michelle

2 lb 14 oz Thin-Lipped Grey Mullet

14-Jul-2018
Captain Matt

4 lb Black Sea Bream

10-Jul-2018
Dave Colclough

1 lb 15 oz Gilt-head Sea Bream

5-Jul-2018
Big Andy

21 lb Turbot

23-Jun-2018
Darren Phillips

8 lb Coalfish (Coley/Saithe)

10-Jun-2018
Roy Adams

1 lb 8 oz Garfish

22-May-2018
Paul Filer

16 lb 8 oz Bass

24-May-2018
Darren Phillips

21 lb Spurdog

26-Mar-2018
Captain Matt

10 lb Ling (Common)

26-Mar-2018
Gary Dennis

22 lb Turbot

29-Nov-2017
Dave Colclough

13 lb Bull Huss

13-Nov-2017

Latest Fishing Reports

  • 23/06/2018 Fishing Report by Matt Rowe

    23 Jun 2018 by Matt Rowe

    Yet another fish of a life time caught on Piscary this time it was another Turbot of 21lb caught by Big Andy Speight he caught it while fishing for Tope and Congers over a Wreck. The fishing has been very good all round again still catching quite a few nice Bream ,Double figure Smoothounds, Undulate Rays to 16lb 10oz,Blondes to 21lb ,Congers ,Tope and Brill.

  • 06/2018 Fishing Report by Matt Rowe

    Jun 2018 by Matt Rowe

    Yet another Piscary record smashed
    Well done to Darren Phillips on catching Piscary's first ever Coalfish at 8lb as Darren is a Piscary species hunter he wins a free trip .Other notable fish around at the moment ,Big Blondes, Tope to around 30lb ,Undulates to over 15lb,Turbot, Brill,Bream to over 3lb ,Plaice, Bullhuss,Congers,Thornbacks to over 12lb and Double figure Smoothounds.

  • 26/05/2018 Fishing Report by Matt Rowe

    26 May 2018 by Matt Rowe

    Absolutely fishing its head off from Poole at the moment with plenty of Bream to over 3lb ,New Piscary boat record Garfish caught by Roy Adams at 1lb 8oz ,Spurdogs, Pollack, Tope,Ling,Plaice, Bullhuss, Undulate Ray to over 15lb ,Turbot, Brill and the icing on the cake a new Piscary boat record Bass caught by Paul Filer at a massive 16lb 8oz

  • 24/03/2018 Fishing Report by Matt Rowe

    24 Mar 2018 by Matt Rowe

    Spring has Sprung in Poole.
    With Plaice, Wrasse,Congers,Bullhuss, Smoothound, Spurdogs to 21lb,Undulate Ray to 16lb,Thornback to 12lb 8oz,Herring and even a ling for the captain!all being boated at the moment.

  • 11/2017 Fishing Report by Matt Rowe

    Nov 2017 by Matt Rowe

    It's been a really great Autumns fishing on Piscary with plenty of the summer species around like Bass,Mackerel,Garfish,Undulate Rays to 17lb 8oz,Congers to 53lb,Double figure Smoothounds, Red Mullet,Trigger fish,loads of Plaice, Turbot, Brill,Bream to 4lb,Sole,Long,Bullhuss to 13lb,double figure Pollack as well as the winter fish starting to show with plenty of decent Whiting to over 3lb and Spurdogs to 20lb .Well done to Steve Collins who won fish of the month for September with a 1lb 10 1/2oz Cuckoo Wrasse and is now likely to win again in November with a 20lb Spurdog he wins a Bungee Spongee and a Piscary woolly Hat.