Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb 4 oz Cod by Unknown

4 lb 4 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Feb 2018
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Sat 19/01/2019 4 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Mersey Cod and rays
View details
Mon 28/01/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Wed 30/01/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting
View details
Thu 31/01/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Fri 01/02/2019 5 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting
View details
Sat 02/02/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
View details
Sun 03/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Mon 04/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Sun 10/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Wed 13/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

7 lb 3 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

6 lb 10 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

5 lb Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Nov-2018)
Unknown

8 lb Cod

Ebony May (Jun-2018)
Unknown

3 lb 4 oz Cod

Blue Shark (1-Jul-2018)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 5 oz Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)
Andy Townend

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Sea Urchin IIl (4-Jan-2019)
Olegs from Leeds.

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)