Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb 4 oz Cod by Unknown

4 lb 4 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Feb 2018
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Fri 05/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger fishing / 45pp
View details
Mon 08/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs, congers and general
View details
Fri 12/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Mon 29/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Thu 16/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope, spurdogs and reef
View details
Fri 17/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General reef and anchor
View details
Mon 20/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Reef day
View details
Thu 23/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details

Other Cod Catches

unknown

8 lb 6 oz Cod

Alexia (21-Feb-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (16-Feb-2019)
Richard Horobrov.

7 lb 1 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (16-Feb-2019)
Mark B

10 lb 4 oz Cod

Patricia Rose (6-Aug-2018)
Unknown

8 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (16-Feb-2019)
Doug.

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-Feb-2019)
unknown

5 lb Cod

Alexia (16-Feb-2019)
Aaron.

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-Feb-2019)
Graham Keeping from Ossett.

7 lb 1 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-Feb-2019)
Gary.

5 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-Feb-2019)
David

3 lb Cod

Silver Halo (Feb-2019)