Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb 4 oz Cod by Unknown

4 lb 4 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Feb 2018
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Tue 21/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General reefs and banks
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Sat 01/06/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Thu 13/06/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Mon 17/06/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
tope and pollack
View details
Tue 25/06/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Tue 02/07/2019 1 Space 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and drift
View details
Thu 04/07/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and drift
View details
Fri 05/07/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £60.00pp
Tope, Bream and rays
View details

Other Cod Catches

Matt (Skipper)

4 lb Cod

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Dan

5 lb 2 oz Cod

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Matt (Skipper)

7 lb Cod

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Alan bull

16 lb Cod

Sea Otter 2 (6-Jul-2018)
Unknown

3 lb 6 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (6-Apr-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 8 oz Cod

Alexia (26-Mar-2019)
Andy Smith

5 lb 1 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (11-Apr-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Mar-2019)
unknown

3 lb 1 oz Cod

Alexia (7-Apr-2019)
Daniel Johnson

6 lb 3 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (11-Apr-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 1 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (3-Apr-2019)
Steve Harvey.

3 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (3-Apr-2019)