Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb 4 oz Cod by Unknown

4 lb 4 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Feb 2018
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Fri 31/05/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Sat 01/06/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Mon 17/06/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
tope and pollack
View details
Tue 25/06/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Tue 02/07/2019 1 Space 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and drift
View details
Thu 04/07/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and drift
View details
Fri 05/07/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £60.00pp
Tope, Bream and rays
View details
Tue 23/07/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Thu 01/08/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Mixed day
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

9 lb 10 oz Cod

Skylark (29-Apr-2019)
Unknown

5 lb 8 oz Cod

Skylark (29-Apr-2019)
Shag from Bradford

5 lb Cod

Heidi J (29-Apr-2019)
Nasir from Bradford

4 lb Cod

Heidi J (29-Apr-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (27-Apr-2019)
Big John

7 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (27-Apr-2019)
unknown

10 lb 8 oz Cod

JFK TWO (27-Apr-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 6 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Apr-2019)
Swavek.

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (22-Apr-2019)
Chris Gardner

12 lb 4 oz Cod

Flamer IV (21-Apr-2019)