Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
13 lb 8 oz Ling (Common) by Unknown

13 lb 8 oz Ling (Common) by Unknown

Date Caught: 21 Aug 2018
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Thu 30/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4
View details
Thu 06/06/2019 10 Spaces 3 Hours £20.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4 - fully booked 3hr 4 till 7 - 10 spaces
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 6 Spaces 3 Hours
8hr trip 9 till 5 - fully booked 3hr trip 5 till 8 - 6 spaces
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9am til 5pm
View details
Sat 22/06/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 8 till 4 - 2 spaces 3hr trip 4 till 7 - fully booked
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
Wrecking tide 4 hr fishing trip 10am til 2pm
View details
Sat 29/06/2019
6hr - 9 till 3 - 1 space 3hr - 3 till 6 - 7 spaces
View details
Sun 30/06/2019 6 Spaces
8hr trip - 8am til 4pm - 6 spaces
View details
Sun 07/07/2019
10hr trip
View details
Thu 11/07/2019
3hr 10am til 1pm
View details

Other Ling (Common) Catches

Stan

22 lb Ling (Common)

Size Matters (Oct-2017)
Dave

22 lb Ling (Common)

Size Matters (Oct-2017)
Stan

19 lb Ling (Common)

Size Matters (Oct-2017)
Unknown

11 lb Ling (Common)

Skylark (30-Sep-2017)
Alan Greenwood

10 lb Ling (Common)

Skylark (30-Sep-2017)
Unknown

15 lb Ling (Common)

Ocean explorer (30-Sep-2017)
scotty nice ling on HEIDI J 29th sept

12 lb Ling (Common)

Heidi J (29-Sep-2017)
Graham

28 lb Ling (Common)

Size Matters (Sep-2017)
Dennis Trinh.

28 lb 9 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (26-Sep-2017)
PhilHutchinson

16 lb Ling (Common)

Blueye 2 (23-Sep-2017)
Kev from Yarm.

5 lb Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (Sep-2017)
Chris from Nottingham.

8 lb 11 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (Sep-2017)
Previous 1 28 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20162 163 Next