Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
13 lb 8 oz Ling (Common) by Unknown

13 lb 8 oz Ling (Common) by Unknown

Date Caught: 21 Aug 2018
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Thu 30/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4
View details
Thu 06/06/2019 10 Spaces 3 Hours £20.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4 - fully booked 3hr 4 till 7 - 10 spaces
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9 till 5 - 1 space 3hr trip 5 till 8 - 8 spaces
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9am til 5pm
View details
Sat 22/06/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 8 till 4 - 2 spaces 3hr trip 4 till 7 - fully booked
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
Wrecking tide 4 hr fishing trip 10am til 2pm
View details
Sat 29/06/2019
6hr - 9 till 3 - 1 space 3hr - 3 till 6 - 7 spaces
View details
Sun 30/06/2019 9 Spaces
8hr trip - 8am til 4pm - 9 spaces
View details
Sun 07/07/2019
10hr trip
View details
Thu 11/07/2019
3hr 10am til 1pm
View details

Other Ling (Common) Catches

Unknown

5 lb Ling (Common)

Bad Boyz IV (Jul-2018)
Charles

22 lb Ling (Common)

Sally Ann Jo (20-Jul-2018)
Mark Geen from Norfolk

13 lb Ling (Common)

Mistress (Jul-2018)
Davy

16 lb 4 oz Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (20-Jul-2018)
Unknown

3 lb Ling (Common)

Sceptre (16-Jul-2018)
Lee his first ever fish!!!!

12 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

Predator (12-Jul-2018)
Jaimie

13 lb 7 oz Ling (Common)

Predator (12-Jul-2018)
Antony sullivan

14 lb 9 oz Ling (Common)

Predator (12-Jul-2018)
ant

20 lb Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (9-Jul-2018)
Tony

9 lb Ling (Common)

Silver Halo (7-Jul-2018)
Tony

8 lb 6 oz Ling (Common)

Silver Halo (7-Jul-2018)
Unknown

5 lb Ling (Common)

Ocean explorer (7-Jul-2018)