Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
13 lb 8 oz Ling (Common) by Unknown

13 lb 8 oz Ling (Common) by Unknown

Date Caught: 21 Aug 2018
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Mon 27/05/2019 7 Spaces 3 Hours £20.00pp
8hr trip 8am til 4pm - fully booked 3hr 4 till 7 - 7 spaces
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 3 Spaces 6 Hours £30.00pp
6 hour (tackle and bait can be provided for a additional £5 per angler)
View details
Thu 06/06/2019 10 Spaces 3 Hours £20.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4 - fully booked 3hr 4 till 7 - 10 spaces
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9 till 5 - 1 space 3hr trip 5 till 8 - 8 spaces
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9am til 5pm
View details
Sat 22/06/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 8 till 4 - 2 spaces 3hr trip 4 till 7 - fully booked
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
Wrecking tide 4 hr fishing trip 10am til 2pm
View details
Sat 29/06/2019
6hr - 9 till 3 - 1 space 3hr - 3 till 6 - 7 spaces
View details
Sun 30/06/2019 9 Spaces
8hr trip - 8am til 4pm - 9 spaces
View details
Sun 07/07/2019
10hr trip
View details

Other Ling (Common) Catches

Pete Robinson.

7 lb 15 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (20-Oct-2018)
Johnathon.

10 lb 2 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (20-Oct-2018)
Johnathon.

9 lb 2 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (20-Oct-2018)
Chris Beaumont.

5 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (20-Oct-2018)
Johnathon.

6 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (20-Oct-2018)
Unknown

7 lb Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (20-Oct-2018)
Andy.

12 lb Ling (Common)

Shy-Torque III (22-Oct-2018)
mark

13 lb Ling (Common)

JFK TWO (17-Oct-2018)
Barry goodhall (skipper)

8 lb 7 oz Ling (Common)

Alexia (17-Oct-2018)
Unknown

13 lb Ling (Common)

Ocean explorer (5-Oct-2018)
Steve

9 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

Alexia (5-Jul-2018)
Chris lax

9 lb 1 oz Ling (Common)

Alexia (17-Sep-2018)