Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb 8 oz Cod by Neil Eglon from Whitby

4 lb 8 oz Cod by Neil Eglon from Whitby

Date Caught: 5 Jan 2019
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Tue 21/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places available - 6/8 hour trip - 930am start
View details
Sat 25/05/2019 4 Spaces 10 Hours
4.7m tide. 2 places available
View details
Mon 27/05/2019 1 Space 10 Hours
4.3m tide - 1 place available
View details
Tue 28/05/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.3m tide - 6 places available
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.5m tide - 6 places available
View details
Sun 02/06/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
5.2 m tide - 2 places available
View details
Wed 05/06/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
5.5 m tide - 8 places available
View details
Wed 12/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sat 15/06/2019 4 Spaces 10 Hours
5.1m tide - 4 places available
View details
Sun 16/06/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours
5.2m tide - 5 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

4 lb 1 oz Cod

Alexia (3-Feb-2019)
Simon England.

4 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Unknown

5 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Alexia (27-Dec-2018)
Simon England from Barnsley.

4 lb 15 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 13 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 6 oz Cod

TRIO lll (30-Jan-2019)
Unknown

5 lb 10 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
unknown

3 lb 4 oz Cod

Alexia (26-Jan-2019)
korney

4 lb 1 oz Cod

Alexia (26-Jan-2019)
John

4 lb Cod

Benjoma Too (24-Jan-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14680 681 Next