Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb 8 oz Cod by Neil Eglon from Whitby

4 lb 8 oz Cod by Neil Eglon from Whitby

Date Caught: 5 Jan 2019
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Tue 21/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places available - 6/8 hour trip - 930am start
View details
Sat 25/05/2019 4 Spaces 10 Hours
4.7m tide. 2 places available
View details
Mon 27/05/2019 1 Space 10 Hours
4.3m tide - 1 place available
View details
Tue 28/05/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.3m tide - 6 places available
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.5m tide - 6 places available
View details
Sun 02/06/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
5.2 m tide - 2 places available
View details
Wed 05/06/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
5.5 m tide - 8 places available
View details
Wed 12/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sat 15/06/2019 4 Spaces 10 Hours
5.1m tide - 4 places available
View details
Sun 16/06/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours
5.2m tide - 5 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

Swavek.

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (22-Apr-2019)
Chris Gardner

12 lb 4 oz Cod

Flamer IV (21-Apr-2019)
Alan Sutcliffe.

3 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (22-Apr-2019)
Ian on the cod

2 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (20-Apr-2019)
Alan on the cod

4 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (20-Apr-2019)
Shane Sturmey

7 lb Cod

Flamer IV (19-Apr-2019)
Cieran Eady

6 lb Cod

Mistress (20-Apr-2019)
Abid from Keighley

7 lb 8 oz Cod

Mistress (19-Apr-2019)
Neil Eglon from Whitby

6 lb Cod

Mistress (20-Apr-2019)
Dave Makings.

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Apr-2019)
Unknown

7 lb 1 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (19-Apr-2019)