Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
15 lb Cod by Will Gunn from Nottinghamshire

15 lb Cod by Will Gunn from Nottinghamshire

Date Caught: 27 Dec 2018
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Mon 28/01/2019 6 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
6 places available
View details
Thu 07/02/2019 8 Spaces 9 Hours
8 places available
View details
Sun 17/02/2019 7 Spaces 7 Hours £30.00pp
7 places available - day 8am-3pm 8 places available- night 4pm-10pm
View details
Fri 22/03/2019 5 Spaces 6 Hours £30.00pp
Eveniñg trip 5pm-11pm 5 places available
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10places available
View details
Wed 12/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sun 23/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sat 06/07/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours
5 places available
View details
Sun 14/07/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sat 10/08/2019 9 Spaces 10 Hours
9 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

Dan from ramsgate

6 lb Cod

Skerry Belle (Oct-2018)
Dan from Kent

6 lb Cod

Skerry Belle (Oct-2018)
Dan from ramsgate

2 lb Cod

Skerry Belle (Oct-2018)
Graham rowe

10 lb 12 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (25-Oct-2018)
Myself

6 lb 8 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (25-Oct-2018)
Unknown

3 lb 15 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Oct-2018)
Unknown

6 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Oct-2018)
Wayne.

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Oct-2018)
Chris Beaumont.

7 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Oct-2018)
Chris Beaumont.

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Oct-2018)
Unknown

5 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (21-Oct-2018)
Unknown

6 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (21-Oct-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14667 668 Next