Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
15 lb Cod by Will Gunn from Nottinghamshire

15 lb Cod by Will Gunn from Nottinghamshire

Date Caught: 27 Dec 2018
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Mon 28/01/2019 6 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
6 places available
View details
Thu 07/02/2019 8 Spaces 9 Hours
8 places available
View details
Sun 17/02/2019 7 Spaces 7 Hours £30.00pp
7 places available - day 8am-3pm 8 places available- night 4pm-10pm
View details
Fri 22/03/2019 5 Spaces 6 Hours £30.00pp
Eveniñg trip 5pm-11pm 5 places available
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10places available
View details
Wed 12/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sun 23/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sat 06/07/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours
5 places available
View details
Sun 14/07/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sat 10/08/2019 9 Spaces 10 Hours
9 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

Michael

4 lb Cod

Mersey Lass (18-Nov-2018)
Beefy

5 lb 8 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (11-Nov-2018)
Lee tregdaskis

4 lb 4 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (13-Nov-2018)
Alan willavise

6 lb 8 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (13-Nov-2018)
Mark

5 lb Cod

Benjoma Too (13-Nov-2018)
Adam Ward (Son)

7 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (19-Nov-2018)
Nicky.

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (19-Nov-2018)
Nicky.

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Nov-2018)
Nigel Steer.

5 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (19-Nov-2018)
Ben Steer.

5 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (19-Nov-2018)
Dave.

5 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (19-Nov-2018)
Paul & Dave Tillen.

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (13-Nov-2018)