Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
3 lb 10 oz Cod by Unknown

3 lb 10 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Mar 2019
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Fri 05/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger fishing / 45pp
View details
Mon 08/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs, congers and general
View details
Fri 12/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Mon 29/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Thu 16/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope, spurdogs and reef
View details
Fri 17/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General reef and anchor
View details
Mon 20/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Reef day
View details
Thu 23/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details

Other Cod Catches

Jim from shropshire

8 lb 7 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (22-Mar-2019)
Steve Knott.

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (22-Mar-2019)
Alex Murray from Leeds

5 lb Cod

Mistress (19-Mar-2019)
Skipper - Rich

4 lb Cod

Mistress (22-Mar-2019)
Niki-Lee Mccourt

4 lb Cod

Mistress (23-Mar-2019)
Tony Barret from Doncaster

8 lb 7 oz Cod

Mistress (22-Mar-2019)
Bill Barraclough.

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (21-Mar-2019)
unknown

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Silver Halo (Feb-2019)
Gary Hutchinson

6 lb 3 oz Cod

Skylark (10-Mar-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14672 673 Next