Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
8 lb 7 oz Cod by Jim  from shropshire

8 lb 7 oz Cod by Jim from shropshire

Date Caught: 22 Mar 2019
Onboard: Sea Otter 2
View Sea Otter 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea Otter 2

Thu 25/04/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Sat 27/04/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Mon 29/04/2019
View details
Tue 30/04/2019
View details
Wed 01/05/2019
View details
Mon 06/05/2019
View details
Tue 07/05/2019
View details
Mon 13/05/2019
View details
Tue 14/05/2019
View details
Wed 15/05/2019
View details

Other Cod Catches

Ian on the cod

2 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (20-Apr-2019)
Alan on the cod

4 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (20-Apr-2019)
Shane Sturmey

7 lb Cod

Flamer IV (19-Apr-2019)
Cieran Eady

6 lb Cod

Mistress (20-Apr-2019)
Abid from Keighley

7 lb 8 oz Cod

Mistress (19-Apr-2019)
Neil Eglon from Whitby

6 lb Cod

Mistress (20-Apr-2019)
Dave Makings.

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Apr-2019)
Unknown

7 lb 1 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (19-Apr-2019)
Matt (Skipper)

4 lb Cod

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Dan

5 lb 2 oz Cod

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Matt (Skipper)

7 lb Cod

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14675 676 Next