Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 lb Ballan Wrasse by Mickey

2 lb Ballan Wrasse by Mickey

Date Caught: May 2019
Onboard: My Way 2
View My Way 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on My Way 2

Fri 05/07/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Mon 08/07/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
Rays and Caenarfon Bay General Fishing + tope Anchor & Drift
View details
Fri 12/07/2019 6 Spaces 11 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Tue 16/07/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Thu 18/07/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Mon 05/08/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Thu 08/08/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift + Deeps - wreck + Huss, Spur & Tope
View details
Sat 24/08/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Deeps - wreck + Huss, Spur & Tope + General Fishing
View details
Fri 30/08/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
Rays and Caenarfon Bay General Fishing + tope Anchor & Drift
View details
Fri 13/09/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details

Other Ballan Wrasse Catches

Keith

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
Mark

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
Andy Peadon

6 lb 6 oz Ballan Wrasse

Piscary (4-Nov-2018)
Sarah

2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Lady Gail II (20-May-2018)
penny duke

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Lady Gail II (7-May-2018)
Jimmy

3 lb 13 oz Ballan Wrasse

Silver Halo (Oct-2018)
Carwyn

4 lb 4 oz Ballan Wrasse

Kerrykim (Sep-2018)
Unknown

1 lb 11 oz Ballan Wrasse

Alexia (19-Jun-2018)
Matt

2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Silver Halo (21-Aug-2018)
Matt

4 lb 1 oz Ballan Wrasse

Silver Halo (21-Aug-2018)
Kev Preston

1 lb Ballan Wrasse

Privateer (20-Jul-2018)
Tony

2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Silver Halo (Jul-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1437 38 Next