Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 lb Ballan Wrasse by Mickey

2 lb Ballan Wrasse by Mickey

Date Caught: May 2019
Onboard: My Way 2
View My Way 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on My Way 2

Wed 26/06/2019 3 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Deeps - wreck + Huss, Spur & Tope + General Fishing
View details
Fri 05/07/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Mon 08/07/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
Rays and Caenarfon Bay General Fishing + tope Anchor & Drift
View details
Fri 12/07/2019 6 Spaces 11 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Tue 16/07/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Thu 18/07/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Mon 05/08/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Thu 08/08/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift + Deeps - wreck + Huss, Spur & Tope
View details
Sat 24/08/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Deeps - wreck + Huss, Spur & Tope + General Fishing
View details
Fri 30/08/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
Rays and Caenarfon Bay General Fishing + tope Anchor & Drift
View details

Other Ballan Wrasse Catches

Pete Neal

5 lb Ballan Wrasse

Supanova II (Nov-2017)
plenty of good size wrasse on reefs

2 lb 1 oz Ballan Wrasse

FairWay AQUA STAR (3-Oct-2017)
Chris Bowden

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Mistress Linda (1-Oct-2017)
Dodgey David Barton

3 lb 10 oz Ballan Wrasse

Flamer IV (2-Oct-2017)
Jodie

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
Jodie

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
Ben

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
Mark

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
Unknown

1 lb Ballan Wrasse

Predator II (17-Sep-2017)
Unknown

2 oz Ballan Wrasse

Galloper (Sep-2017)
John Ballantine.

1 lb 3 oz Ballan Wrasse

Shy-Torque III (Aug-2017)
Unknown

4 lb Ballan Wrasse

Incentive (Aug-2017)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1437 38 Next