Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb Cod by Unknown

4 lb Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 5 Jan 2019
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Tue 25/06/2019 11 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
4.6m tide. 11 places available
View details
Wed 26/06/2019 11 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
4.5m tide. 11 places available
View details
Thu 27/06/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
4.5m tide - 6 places available
View details
Sun 07/07/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
2 places available
View details
Wed 10/07/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
4.9m tide - 8 places available
View details
Fri 12/07/2019 9 Spaces 10 Hours
4.7m tide - 9 places available
View details
Sun 21/07/2019 4 Spaces 10 Hours
5.2m tide - 4 places available
View details
Tue 23/07/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
4.9m tide - 2 places available
View details
Thu 25/07/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours
4.6m tide 6places available
View details
Fri 26/07/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
4.5m tide 8 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

Gordon Yates.

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (10-Jun-2019)
Dave Ryan.

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (10-Jun-2019)
Jonathon squires

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Alexia (6-Jun-2019)
Gary from Leeds.

6 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (10-Jun-2019)
Peter lee

7 lb 2 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (11-Jun-2019)
Fergus Powell.

5 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (10-Jun-2019)
Chris.

5 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (10-Jun-2019)
Nigel Hall.

3 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (10-Jun-2019)
Fergus Powell.

8 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (9-Jun-2019)
Jeff McNeil.

5 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (9-Jun-2019)
Steve Bulliment.

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (9-Jun-2019)
Unknown

4 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (9-Jun-2019)