Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb Cod by Unknown

4 lb Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 5 Jan 2019
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Wed 27/03/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours
4.7m tide - 7 places available
View details
Thu 28/03/2019 9 Spaces 9 Hours
4.4m tide - 9 places available
View details
Fri 05/04/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
5.5m tide. 8 places available
View details
Sun 07/04/2019 8 Spaces 9 Hours
5.4m tide - 8 places available
View details
Sat 13/04/2019 9 Spaces 9 Hours
4.5m tide - 9 places available
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
2 places available
View details
Fri 19/04/2019 5 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
5 places available
View details
Sat 20/04/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5 places available
View details
Sun 05/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5.4m tide. 8 places available
View details
Wed 15/05/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
3 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

Didier

5 lb Cod

Mersey Lass (2-Feb-2019)
Nigel Hall.

3 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Feb-2019)
unknown

5 lb 10 oz Cod

Alexia (24-Feb-2019)
David jenkins

8 lb 4 oz Cod

Alexia (22-Feb-2019)
unknown

8 lb 6 oz Cod

Alexia (21-Feb-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (16-Feb-2019)
Richard Horobrov.

7 lb 1 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (16-Feb-2019)
Mark B

10 lb 4 oz Cod

Patricia Rose (6-Aug-2018)
Unknown

8 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (16-Feb-2019)
Doug.

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-Feb-2019)
unknown

5 lb Cod

Alexia (16-Feb-2019)
Aaron.

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-Feb-2019)