Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb Cod by Unknown

4 lb Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 5 Jan 2019
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Mon 21/01/2019 8 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
8 places available
View details
Sat 26/01/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
7 places available
View details
Mon 28/01/2019 6 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
6 places available
View details
Sat 02/02/2019 6 Spaces 7 Hours £30.00pp
6 places available
View details
Thu 07/02/2019 8 Spaces 9 Hours
8 places available
View details
Sun 17/02/2019 7 Spaces 7 Hours £30.00pp
7 places available - day 8am-3pm 8 places available- night 4pm-10pm
View details
Fri 22/03/2019 5 Spaces 6 Hours £30.00pp
Eveniñg trip 5pm-11pm 5 places available
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10places available
View details
Wed 12/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sun 23/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

7 lb 3 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

6 lb 10 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

5 lb Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Nov-2018)
Unknown

8 lb Cod

Ebony May (Jun-2018)
Unknown

3 lb 4 oz Cod

Blue Shark (1-Jul-2018)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 5 oz Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)
Andy Townend

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Sea Urchin IIl (4-Jan-2019)
Olegs from Leeds.

4 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (28-Dec-2018)