Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb Cod by Unknown

4 lb Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 5 Jan 2019
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Mon 28/01/2019 6 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
6 places available
View details
Thu 07/02/2019 8 Spaces 9 Hours
8 places available
View details
Sun 17/02/2019 7 Spaces 7 Hours £30.00pp
7 places available - day 8am-3pm 8 places available- night 4pm-10pm
View details
Fri 22/03/2019 5 Spaces 6 Hours £30.00pp
Eveniñg trip 5pm-11pm 5 places available
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10places available
View details
Wed 12/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sun 23/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sat 06/07/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours
5 places available
View details
Sun 14/07/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sat 10/08/2019 9 Spaces 10 Hours
9 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

New rod rob

3 lb 14 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (1-Dec-2018)
Richy carr

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Northeastern (24-Nov-2018)
Jeff ayre

9 lb 14 oz Cod

Northeastern (2-Dec-2018)
Derek Wiggins from Leeds.

4 lb 6 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (11-Nov-2018)
Unknown

4 lb Cod

Alexia (23-Nov-2018)
Nick ball

16 lb 3 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (Oct-2018)
Paul from Boston, Lincs.

15 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (26-Nov-2018)
Olegs from Leeds.

4 lb 9 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (26-Nov-2018)
Saulis from Liverpool.

4 lb 4 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (26-Nov-2018)
Bob from Cambridge.

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (26-Nov-2018)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

North Star (25-Nov-2018)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

TRIO lll (24-Nov-2018)