Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb Cod by Unknown

4 lb Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 5 Jan 2019
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Thu 28/03/2019 9 Spaces 9 Hours
4.4m tide - 9 places available
View details
Fri 05/04/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
5.5m tide. 8 places available
View details
Sun 07/04/2019 8 Spaces 9 Hours
5.4m tide - 8 places available
View details
Sat 13/04/2019 9 Spaces 9 Hours
4.5m tide - 9 places available
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
2 places available
View details
Fri 19/04/2019 5 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
5 places available
View details
Sat 20/04/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5 places available
View details
Sun 05/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5.4m tide. 8 places available
View details
Wed 15/05/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
3 places available
View details
Mon 27/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
8 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

alan knaggs

8 lb 2 oz Cod

Sea Urchin IIl (28-Dec-2018)
alan knaggs

8 lb 2 oz Cod

Sea Urchin IIl (28-Dec-2018)
Chris.

6 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (18-Dec-2018)
Unknown

2 lb 12 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (18-Dec-2018)
Dave marsh

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Anchorman5 (Dec-2018)
Stephen Maher.

3 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (18-Dec-2018)
Gordon Yates.

4 lb 6 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (18-Dec-2018)
tyrone

3 lb 8 oz Cod

Alexia (16-Dec-2018)
alexandru party

4 lb 1 oz Cod

Alexia (16-Dec-2018)
phil ross

9 lb 1 oz Cod

Sea Urchin IIl (1-Dec-2018)
Martin Leck.

7 lb 15 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Nov-2018)
Mark Bradbury.

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Nov-2018)